2024-2025 Officers/Board of Directors of the Club & Foundation

President MikeĀ Garcia

Immediate Past President Gina Garcia

1st Vice President Vacant

2nd Vice President Vacant

Secretary Steve Frankenstein

Treasurer Jeremy Adams

Tail Twister Larry Werline

Lion Tamer Craig Drone

Directors, Two Year Ron Wenger, Karen Campbell, Mike Fishel

Directors, One Year David Painter, Ray Campbell, Bill Maxey

LCIF Coordinator PDG Steve Frankenstein

Mary Bryant Home Representative PDG Jerry Curry

Marketing Officer/Facebook Larry Bunting

Webmaster Mike Garcia

Past Presidents List